Latest Products http://www.odisonelevators.in Latest Products 18-01-30 en-us http://www.odisonelevators.in Passenger Lift http://www.odisonelevators.in/passenger-lift-manufacturer.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money.   Features : Classic design Optimum speed Spacious Capsule Lift http://www.odisonelevators.in/capsule-lift-supplier.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. With the assistance of our experts, we have become capable of providing superior-grade products to the clients as we source the raw materials only from dependable vendors.   Features : Designed elegantly Smooth lifting Long service life Hospital Lift http://www.odisonelevators.in/hospital-lift-supplier.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customers should stay rest assured with us for the payment procedures. They can pay us conveniently through wide-ranging payment mediums. We are strongly backed by a well maintained and managed storage house wherein we store our products for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the buyers.   Features : Spacious High strength Low maintenance Dumbwaiter Lift http://www.odisonelevators.in/dumbwaiter-lift-supplier.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. Our team of quality analysts strictly tests each product against varied quality parameters ensuring zero defects at buyer's end.   Features : Very spacious Durable Sturdiness Freight Lift http://www.odisonelevators.in/freight-lift-manufacturer.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customers should stay rest assured with us for the payment procedures. They can pay us conveniently through wide-ranging payment mediums. We have invested a large amount for developing all-the-in-house storage facility that is managed and maintained by our diligent professionals. Also, it keeps us free from stock-out situations.   Features : Heavy strength Optimum speed Less maintenance required Hotel Lift http://www.odisonelevators.in/hotel-lift-supplier.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For settling down the financial transaction with our clients through transfer of money, we make available different payment options including online and offline payment procedures. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our products as we comply with all quality standards.   Features : Resistance to rust Sturdiness Smooth function Lift LCD Display http://www.odisonelevators.in/lift-lcd-display-supplier.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in compliance with the international quality standards, the raw material used to manufacture the product is of high quality due to which we are capable of delivering only quality products. Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments.   Features : Large screen Specific design Easily fixed Lift Door http://www.odisonelevators.in/lift-door-manufacturer.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We work in close coordination with the team members and packaging professionals; they ensure that the products are packed sternly using the finest quality packaging materials. Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Delhi(India).   Features : Attractive design. Roust construction. Resistance to rust